Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3644 7th Avenue J, HILLCREST, CA – $949,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,003 Sqft
  • 7 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,003 Sqft
  • 7 DOM

New Search X

3644 7th Avenue J

First resale in Uptown on 7th Townhomes. 2018 built, offers unprecedented elegance & ease. This corner end unit is quiet, full of windows, tall ceilings with an open concept. This home features brand new flooring, a private elevator, 3 balconies and a private rooftop deck with expansive views. Gorgeous kitchen with imported European cabinets, quartz countertops, high-end stainless steel appliances. Luxurious master and bath, oversized walk-in shower. Private 2-car attached garage. www.buy3644-7th.com


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022888
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,003
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexUptown on 7th Avenue
  • Address3644 7th Avenue J
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionHillcrest
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$362

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingDirect Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories4
  • Stories4 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete, Drywall Walls
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market7

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California Inc
Please provide a valid email address.