Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3006 Via Montevina, FALLBROOK, CA – $1,249,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 3.35 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 3.35 Acres

New Search X

3006 Via Montevina

New Construction! While each home reflects old world charm, they feature all the modern amenities offering relaxed, luxury living. The homes are built to the highest quality construction standards that Leising Builders is known for, and you will not find a more exceptional value than your own custom home at The Ridge. 2 Ac. Min lot sizes* Usable Land, Certified Graded Pad, 1 inch Water meter, Concrete Driveway & Patios, 4 Bedroom Expandable Septic System , 2X6 Exterior Walls,10 to 16 Ft. Ceilings


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022983
  • Price$1,249,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,200
  • Acres3.35
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3006 Via Montevina
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionThe Ridge
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$85

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages4
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.