Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1524 Grace Way, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $575,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,658 Sqft
  • .35 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,658 Sqft
  • .35 Acres

New Search X

1524 Grace Way

Lovely remodelled house w/attached second unit. Live in 1 unit; rent out the other. Main house is 1,208 SQFT, has 2Bed/2Bath, LG Living Room, Gorgeous Kitchen, w Quarts Countertops & Stainless Steel Appliances, New Furnace & AC System, New Windows, Custom Paint/Texture, new Doors, new Flooring, Bathrooms, Stucco, New roof, and so much more. Second unit is 450 SQFT, with permit, has a large 1Bed/1Bath, Cute Living Room & Kitchen, great for family w grandparents. Lots of Parking for Cars/RV's.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200023245
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,658
  • Acres0.35
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1524 Grace Way
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionNorth Escondido
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market4

Listing Details

  • OfficeIndependence Realty
Please provide a valid email address.