Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1443 S Pacific A, Oceanside, CA – $2,800,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 2,500 Sqft
  • 62 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 2,500 Sqft
  • 62 DOM

New Search X

1443 S Pacific A

Oceanfront dream condo, custom built with walls of glass and views of crashing waves and beach access, sunswept beaches and stunning sunsets. Located in "The Strand" area of Oceanside this is private beachfront with no public walk way. Elevator gets you to the roof top deck from the garage or you can take the stairs. REMODELED recently; 4 bedrooms each with ensuite baths + powder room and an additional 3/4 bath in garage. GOURMET kitchen with granite counters, stainless appliances, subzero refrigerator/fr


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300574217
  • Price$2,800,800
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,500
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1443 S Pacific A
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • CityOceanside
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 31st, 2018
  • Days on Market62

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1443 S Pacific A, Oceanside, CA (MLS® #300574217)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,800,800 $73,200 (2.55%)
Price Reduced (from $2,999,000) $2,874,000 $125,000 (4.17%)