Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

933 S Pacific Street, Oceanside, CA – $3,999,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,526 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,526 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

New Search X

933 S Pacific Street

Beautiful and luxurious beach front home with panoramic views from Dana Point to La Jolla. This incredible home features 4 bedrooms, 4 full baths & a powder room; 3,526 well appointed square feet of ocean front luxury living. Lets start with the reason to own this perfect home, The Beach! Adjacent to the lower level bonus room, is a multi-tiered patio which offers a perfect lounging area, a built in BBQ, an outdoor shower, plus a sand filled retreat that is directly adjacent to the beach, with steps leadi


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300642093
  • Price$3,999,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,526
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address933 S Pacific Street
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • CityOceanside
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • ParkingDirect Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Pier, Water, Catalina, Coastline, Harbor, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingDual
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Master BR, Bonus Room, Kitchen

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Concrete
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2018
  • Days on Market450
  • ZoningR4

Listing Details

  • OfficeRalph Inman, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 933 S Pacific Street, Oceanside, CA (MLS® #300642093)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,999,999 $199,001 (4.74%)
Price Reduced $4,199,000 $100,000 (2.33%)
Price Reduced $4,299,000 $50,000 (1.15%)
Price Reduced $4,349,000 $46,000 (1.05%)
Price Reduced $4,395,000 $89,999 (2.01%)
Show More (1)