Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4650 Dulin Road 211, Fallbrook, CA – $499,211

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,903 Sqft
  • 96.1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,903 Sqft
  • 96.1 Acres

New Search X

4650 Dulin Road 211

"SEVENTH HEAVEN" Sitting on the 6th Green, 7th Tee. This is Rancho Monserate Country Clubs Finest Lot. A 55+ Community that offers Free Golf, Tennis, Billiards, Bocce Ball, Heated Pool, Trails and many more activities. Over 2,900 sf of living & completely Re-Modeled, this 3bed, 2bath masterpiece is like PARADISE. New Paint Inside/Out, plush new carpet, plantation shutters & sun shades, even a Soft Water filtration system. Resort style living, no expenses saved, there's 33 panel (PAID) Solar World System p


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300652835
  • Price$499,211
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,903
  • Acres96.10
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4650 Dulin Road 211
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$265

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGolf Course, Panoramic, Pond
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Association, Heated

Interior

  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2018
  • Days on Market253
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4650 Dulin Road 211, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #300652835)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $499,211 $50,689 (9.22%)
Price Reduced $549,900 $100,000 (15.39%)
Price Reduced (from $699,000) $649,900 $49,100 (7.02%)