Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

N/A, Cathedral City – $0

  • $0 Price
  • $0 Price

New Search X

(Undisclosed Address)


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300702203
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaRIV CTY-CATHEDRAL CITY (92234)
  • CityCathedral City
  • CountyRiverside
  • Zip Code92234
  • HOA Fee$560

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingGarage, Garage - Two Door
  • PoolN/K

View

Golf Course, Lake/River, Panoramic

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 1st, 2079

Listing Details

  • OfficeCdar Non Listed Office
Please provide a valid email address.