Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

410 Alturas Road, Fallbrook, CA – $408,777

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

New Search X

410 Alturas Road

LOOK AT THIS PRICE REDUCTION & NUMEROUS IMPROVEMENTS. Want the serenity of country living this property has it all. As you enter the home there is all new carpeting & new paint. All kitchen cabinets have been primed & repainted, the front & side doors as well. There is a new Milgaard deluxe slider with UV protection. The kitchen ceiling has been re plastered & painted & looks like new. The home has been recently termite including complete tenting & new fascia & ship lap installed. The back porch has been


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300734268
  • Price$408,777
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address410 Alturas Road
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • CoolingElectric
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market184

Listing Details

  • OfficePinnacle Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 410 Alturas Road, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #300734268)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
Price Reduced (from $440,000) $408,777 $31,223 (7.10%)
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)