Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7998 Pasadena Avenue, La Mesa, CA – $899,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,352 Sqft
  • .51 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,352 Sqft
  • .51 Acres

New Search X

7998 Pasadena Avenue

Offered at $899,000 A Must See to believe! Amazing Million Dollar Views! Enjoy watching your breathtaking Sunset, or enjoy the nighttime City Lights from sitting in your living room, or outside on your balcony to swimming in your luxurious pool. In your Beautifully renovated 2-story home, amazing views from den, kitchen, master bedroom, downstair bedroom and bathroom, you have plenty of windows with a warm & inviting den with fireplace. New Flooring, Spectacular Kitchen w/custom cabinets, Granite Counter


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300793388
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,352
  • Acres0.51
  • Year Built1949
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address7998 Pasadena Avenue
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • CityLa Mesa
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

View

Bay, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Coastline, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Furnace
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesDen, Gas
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market156

Listing Details

  • OfficeCandis C. Morton, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7998 Pasadena Avenue, La Mesa, CA (MLS® #300793388)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
Price Increased $899,000 $100,000 (12.52%)
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $799,000 $50,000 (5.89%)
Show More (1)