Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1739 E Fallbrook Street, Fallbrook, CA – $600,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,592 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,592 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

1739 E Fallbrook Street

Charming Home. Located on 1/2 acre land surrounded by beautiful landscaping. Property includes citrus trees and other fruit trees throughout the property.This is a well maintained home inside and out with beautiful Italian Travertine tile flooring and an updated kitchen with granite counter tops and plenty of cabinet space. There is a two car garage and a spacious driveway.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300794463
  • Price$600,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,592
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1739 E Fallbrook Street
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewNeighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market156
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePha Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.