Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

35634 Garrano Lane, Fallbrook, CA – $539,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,656 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,656 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

35634 Garrano Lane

This is being sold under market and is a highly sought after Residence 2656, which is a gorgeous home, featuring stylish tobacco-stained cabinets throughout, Quartz counter tops in the kitchen with stainless steel appliances, E-stone counter tops in bathrooms and laundry. The first floor features bedroom and bath as well as a huge Great room. The upper floor offers a spacious loft for the kids to hide their toys. This beautiful home features gorgeous upgraded laminate wood flooring and plush carpet, makin


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #300795021
  • Price$539,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,656
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address35634 Garrano Lane
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$188

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCurbs

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market153
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeBhhs Ranch & Coast Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 35634 Garrano Lane, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #300795021)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT
Show More (5)