Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

800 Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley, CA – $2,495,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 12.18 Acres
  • 225 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 12.18 Acres
  • 225 DOM

New Search X

800 Carmel Valley Road

Desirable and unique 12-plus acre ranch property fronting the Carmel River. With near-by access to 4,482 acres of trails in Garland Park, this mostly level property in mid-Carmel Valley would be the perfect equestrian facility, family compound or vineyard. Two-separate lots of record with both private well and Cal Am water meter. The main 4 bedroom, four bath home has expansive views of the Santa Lucia Mountain Range. Main house also includes two finished apartments, attached two-car garage and two-car ca


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301449006
  • Price$2,495,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Acres12.18
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address800 Carmel Valley Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (93924)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93924
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • ParkingGated, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Rammed Earth

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market225
  • ZoningResidentia

Listing Details

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman Of California
Please provide a valid email address.