Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

25645 Via Crotalo, Carmel Valley, CA – $1,415,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2,736 Sqft
  • .93 Acres
  • 133 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2,736 Sqft
  • .93 Acres
  • 133 DOM

New Search X

25645 Via Crotalo

Move right in and enjoy naturally tranquil canyon and mountain views from your mid-valley oasis. Nestled at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac for added privacy, you are only 1 mile up from Carmel Valley road and shopping at Mid-Valley Center. Lovingly maintained and improved through the years, this property continues to be a welcome retreat for its fortunate owners. Just minutes from both Carmel and Carmel Valley Village, its tough to beat for convenience. The living, family, and dining rooms all face south n


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301455703
  • Price$1,415,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,736
  • Acres0.93
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address25645 Via Crotalo
  • AreaCARMEL (93923)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93923
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Heated with Propane, Heated, Heated Passively

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas Starter

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market133
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Residential Br
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25645 Via Crotalo, Carmel Valley, CA (MLS® #301455703)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,415,000 $34,000 (2.35%)
Price Reduced (from $1,495,000) $1,449,000 $46,000 (3.08%)