Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

87 Paso Hondo, Carmel Valley, CA – $1,233,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2,488 Sqft
  • .46 Acres
  • 113 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2,488 Sqft
  • .46 Acres
  • 113 DOM

New Search X

87 Paso Hondo

A rare riverfront property is back on the market in time for your summer enjoyment. This oasis is beautifully landscaped on 2 legal lots of record with fruit trees, backyard lawn, river rock masonry that create a beautiful atmosphere overlooking the Carmel River. The spacious home is constructed with Clear- Heart Redwood and has the feel of a handsomely refined riverfront home offering recently refinished Douglas Fir floors, large kitchen with newer gas appliances, amazing oversized master bedroom suite w


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301457991
  • Price$1,233,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,488
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address87 Paso Hondo
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (93924)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93924
  • HOA Fee$0

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Wood Stove
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Wood Stove Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Rammed Earth

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market113
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCarmel Realty Company
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 87 Paso Hondo, Carmel Valley, CA (MLS® #301457991)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,233,000 $33,000 (2.61%)
Price Reduced $1,266,000 $1,000 (0.08%)
Price Reduced (from $1,268,000) $1,267,000 $1,000 (0.08%)