Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

39186 Daily Road, Fallbrook, CA – $689,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,975 Sqft
  • 3.49 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,975 Sqft
  • 3.49 Acres

New Search X

39186 Daily Road

Beautiful custom built resort style 3 bedroom 3 bath home. This secluded De Luz Heights home features panoramic views in all directions. The homes kitchen has been upgraded w/granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, custom back splash, a huge walk in pantry & hard wood floors. The family room has a stack stone fireplace & is adjacent to the dining room. Also on the first floor is a large living room currently being used as an office, the laundry room & a bath with a shower. Upstairs the master su


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301531704
  • Price$689,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,975
  • Acres3.49
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address39186 Daily Road
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHorse Trails
  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • CoolingElectric, High Efficiency
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market205
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeKw Temecula
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 39186 Daily Road, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #301531704)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $689,900 $15,100 (2.14%)
Price Reduced $705,000 $20,000 (2.76%)
Price Reduced $725,000 $49,999 (6.45%)
Price Reduced $774,999 $24,001 (3.00%)
Price Reduced $799,000 $20,000 (2.44%)
Show More (1)