Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

39186 Daily Road, Fallbrook, CA – $725,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,975 Sqft
  • 3.49 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,975 Sqft
  • 3.49 Acres

New Search X

39186 Daily Road

Beautiful custom built resort style 3 bedroom 3 bath home. This secluded De Luz Heights home features panoramic views in all directions. The homes kitchen has been upgraded w/granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, custom back splash, a huge walk in pantry & hard wood floors. The family room has a stack stone fireplace & is adjacent to the dining room. Also on the first floor is a large living room currently being used as an office, the laundry room & a bath with a shower. Upstairs the master su


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301531704
  • Price$725,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,975
  • Acres3.49
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address39186 Daily Road
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHorse Trails
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private, Vinyl

Parking

Garage, Garage - Three Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Passive Solar
  • CoolingElectric, High Efficiency
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Bonus Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market131
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeKw Temecula
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 39186 Daily Road, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #301531704)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $725,000 $49,999 (6.45%)
Price Reduced $774,999 $24,001 (3.00%)
Price Reduced $799,000 $20,000 (2.44%)
Price Reduced (from $825,000) $819,000 $6,000 (0.73%)