Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

931 Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley, CA – $2,600,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3,483 Sqft
  • 1.34 Acres
  • 131 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3,483 Sqft
  • 1.34 Acres
  • 131 DOM

New Search X

931 Carmel Valley Road

Ideally located just beyond the fog on the preferred north side of Carmel Valley, this rustic contemporary offers the perfect combination of sun, views, convenience, and striking architecture. The four bedroom, three bath home with an expansive south-side patio, jacuzzi and pool offering sweeping views evokes a sense of 'Ventana' - a vacation at home.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301552711
  • Price$2,600,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,483
  • Acres1.34
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address931 Carmel Valley Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (93924)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93924
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Heated with Propane, Solar Heat, Heated, Black Bottom, Heated Passively

Interior

  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, See Through, Two Way

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market131
  • ZoningLDR/2.5-D-

Listing Details

  • OfficeSotheby's Int'l Realty-rancho
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 931 Carmel Valley Road, Carmel Valley, CA (MLS® #301552711)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)