Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

11 Wawona Road, Carmel Valley, CA – $649,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 633 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 104 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 633 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 104 DOM

New Search X

11 Wawona Road

Fabulously quaint newly built home. Great things come in small packages... a must see home with space for gardening and RV hookup as well as electrical ready for solar panels. Loft area is not included in listed square footage. This home sits in a very desirable community of Camp Steffani...no HOA fees!!! Just lovely living and a short walk, about 100 steps, to Carmel Valley River. Enjoy the Carmel Valley life style for years of maintenance free living in this lovely home.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301580536
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage633
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address11 Wawona Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (93924)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93924
  • HOA Fee$0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market104
  • Zoningr-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11 Wawona Road, Carmel Valley, CA (MLS® #301580536)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $649,000 $50,000 (7.15%)
Price Reduced (from $728,000) $699,000 $29,000 (3.98%)