Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3059 Gird Road, Fallbrook, CA – $565,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,171 Sqft
  • 1.34 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,171 Sqft
  • 1.34 Acres

New Search X

3059 Gird Road

Come home to this amazing home, nestled up against the beautiful hills surrounded by nature on it's own gated 1+ acres. This is the perfect home for privacy and some of the best views in Fallbrook. Starting in your custom designed and well maintained home, you'll soak in the comfort of the bright and airy open floor plan with dozens of windows and large living areas. Step outside and you're surrounded by the tranquil and surreal natural setting, perfect for family, kids or pets. With almost an acre and ha


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301590521
  • Price$565,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,171
  • Acres1.34
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3059 Gird Road
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • PoolN/K

View

Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Trees/Woods, Vineyard

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market87
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCal Mutual Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3059 Gird Road, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #301590521)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $565,000 $16,000 (2.91%)
Price Reduced $549,000 $26,000 (4.52%)
Price Increased (from $550,000) $575,000 $25,000 (4.55%)