Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7207 Blackton Drive, La Mesa, CA – $550,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,421 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,421 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

7207 Blackton Drive

Spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home with 1,421 sf of leaving space currently being remodeled, new roof to be installed. Do not miss the opportunity to make it your home.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301590946
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,421
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7207 Blackton Drive
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • CityLa Mesa
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • ViewNeighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market141
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Now Realty
Please provide a valid email address.