Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

14 Boronda Road, Carmel Valley, CA – $1,650,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3,238 Sqft
  • 1.31 Acres
  • 34 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3,238 Sqft
  • 1.31 Acres
  • 34 DOM

New Search X

14 Boronda Road

OUR HAPPY PLACE its a fabulous, cool, heavenly little acre in the sunshine of Carmel Valley. Please do not miss this one of a kind property. It is on a flag lot, for extra privacy. Perfect for inside/outside living - - enjoy the swim/spa; entertain family and friends at the firepit area; stroll the gorgeous Oaks grove; tend the fruit trees and your vegetable or flower garden. ride your horses to Garland Park; gather your morning eggs from your own chickens! There is a very large well built studio with bat


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301611577
  • Price$1,650,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage3,238
  • Acres1.31
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address14 Boronda Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (93924)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93924
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Above Ground, Heated with Propane, Heated, Heated Passively

Interior

  • FireplaceYes

Heating

Forced Air Unit, Other/Remarks, High Efficiency, Humidity Control, Kerosene

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Other/Remarks, Gas Starter, See Through, Zero Clearance, Propane

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningSFR

Listing Details

  • OfficeCarmel Realty Company
Please provide a valid email address.