Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6089 La Jolla Scenic Drive, La Jolla, CA – $25,000,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 13,532 Sqft
  • 2.74 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 13,532 Sqft
  • 2.74 Acres

New Search X

6089 La Jolla Scenic Drive

This extraordinary, zen-inspired architectural home is a hidden oasis in La Jolla-one of San Diego's most prestigious enclaves. Showcasing over 2 ½ acres of landscaped grounds, resort-caliber amenities and breathtaking city views, the home embodies the quintessential Southern California lifestyle with an air of the exotic. Beautifully landscaped Japanese gardens lead to the 13,532-SF stunner, which features a sleek, contemporary aesthetic enriched with rare woods, soaring ceilings and sophisticate


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301615128
  • Price$25,000,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00
  • Full Baths7
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage13,532
  • Acres2.74
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6089 La Jolla Scenic Drive
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • CityLa Jolla
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages5
  • ViewOcean, City Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private, Heated

Interior

  • CoolingZoned Area(s)
  • FireplaceYes

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors, Other/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofSlate

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Agency
Please provide a valid email address.