Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

700 S The Strand 208, Oceanside, CA – $2,599,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,327 Sqft
  • .86 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,327 Sqft
  • .86 Acres

New Search X

700 S The Strand 208

Get away from it all in this high end modern condo! Enjoy relaxed beach living in this 3-bedroom, one bedroom is in a detached casita that is accessed through a private courtyard. Amenities include an inviting, open-concept gourmet kitchen with wine fridge, full-size washer/dryer, a large private patio that's perfect for entertaining, and a spacious, well-appointed living area. The condo is a 5-minute walk to several trendy new restaurants, microbreweries, and pubs, the historic Oceanside Pier, and variou


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301619749
  • Price$2,599,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,327
  • Acres0.86
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address700 S The Strand 208
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • CityOceanside
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$560

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market78

Listing Details

  • OfficeLaguna Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 700 S The Strand 208, Oceanside, CA (MLS® #301619749)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,750,000) $2,599,000 $151,000 (5.49%)