Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1802 Lavender Lane, Chula Vista, CA – $549,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,097 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,097 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

1802 Lavender Lane

You will love this highly upgraded home, on a corner lot located in the wonderful master planned community of Tapestry at Lomas Verdes in Otay. Just under 2100 sqft, this beautiful 3-story home has 4 bedrooms plus a loft, and an office, with 2.5 baths. Throughout this house you have elegantly upgraded flooring, plantation shutters, granite countertops with stainless steel appliances, built-on surround sound, and an outdoor living space that you will absolutely enjoy. A 2-car attached garage and tankless w


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301624176
  • Price$549,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,097
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1802 Lavender Lane
  • AreaCHULA VISTA (91913)
  • CityChula Vista
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91913
  • HOA Fee$170

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • ParkingGarage, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewNeighborhood
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Concrete
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Sidewalks
  • RoofConcrete, Tile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeAllison James Estates & Homes
Please provide a valid email address.