Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3763 Brand Crest, Encinitas, CA – $1,300,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,753 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,753 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

3763 Brand Crest

Gorgeous View! Brand new Roof, Exterior Siding, Windows, list goes on and on. Located at the end of a cul-de-sac with a neighbor on one side. Overlooking San Elijo lagoon and a panoramic view from the ocean all the way to Rancho Santa Fe. A must see! Bring your buyers and check out this Pacific Ranch Gem.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301624757
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,753
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3763 Brand Crest
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • CityEncinitas
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$381

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingElectric, Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market72
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomequest Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3763 Brand Crest, Encinitas, CA (MLS® #301624757)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,350,000) $1,300,000 $50,000 (3.70%)