Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3135 Canonita Drive, Fallbrook, CA – $789,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,812 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,812 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres

New Search X

3135 Canonita Drive

Enjoy the privacy of this immaculate single story rancher with stunning views of the Fallbrook Valley. Home spans a little over 2800 SqFt with three bedrooms, two and a half baths and a den. This home is surrounded by a wrap around porch accessible from the master bedroom, kitchen and great room with windows that let in a ton of natural light. This home features vaulted ceilings with natural exposed wood beams in the great room and dining room. Fully upgraded eat-in kitchen featuring new cabinets, granite


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301625965
  • Price$789,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,812
  • Acres1.84
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3135 Canonita Drive
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Garage, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Trees/Woods, Vineyard

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, Great Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionEasement Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market43
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Prime Properties
Please provide a valid email address.