Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1304 Langford Street, Oceanside, CA – $525,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

1304 Langford Street

The Best Value where you can see the Ocean and be in the water in just 8 minutes by bicycle. Home does need TLC as the owner did his permitted remodel in 2003. Has a great flowing circular floor plan and has a nice gated front for security and privacy. Reduced price!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301639778
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,400
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1304 Langford Street
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • CityOceanside
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingWood Stove
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardiPlank Type

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeYager Realty Of California
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1304 Langford Street, Oceanside, CA (MLS® #301639778)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $537,000) $525,000 $12,000 (2.23%)