Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

70 Rancho Road, Carmel Valley, CA – $2,295,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2,864 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 37 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2,864 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 37 DOM

New Search X

70 Rancho Road

Enjoy the best of indoor/outdoor living in this truly wonderful 'California Casual' designed home. Wind your way down the private driveway to your two acre retreat complete with organic vegetable beds, a variety of fruit trees, an oversized gas fire pit, and meandering paths throughout the landscape. Inside you'll marvel at the top-of-the line kitchen complete with a vaulted skylight and dining room with it's own fireplace! There are 4 bedrooms, one of which is currently being used as a family room, 3 upd


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301652762
  • Price$2,295,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,864
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address70 Rancho Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (93924)
  • CityCarmel Valley
  • CountyMonterey
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code93924
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Other/Remarks, Gas Starter, See Through, Zero Clearance, Propane

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningSFR

Listing Details

  • OfficeCarmel Realty Company
Please provide a valid email address.