Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4124 Lake Park Lane, Fallbrook, CA – $584,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,845 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,845 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

4124 Lake Park Lane

Highly desirable Lake Rancho Viejo home with 4 bedrooms, HUGE loft, and spacious layout. BRAND NEW CARPET and PAINT throughout. You are going to love this floorplan! Enter into a formal living and dining room then into the great room with large open kitchen. Kitchen includes white cabinets, granite counter tops, butler's pantry, stainless steel appliances, built in desk space, tons of counter top space and large island for entertaining. Kitchen is open to large family room with fireplace. There is a DOWNS


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301656304
  • Price$584,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,845
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4124 Lake Park Lane
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$72

Amenities

  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market32
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCrg Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4124 Lake Park Lane, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #301656304)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $587,000) $584,900 $2,100 (0.36%)