Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

260 James Street, Escondido, CA – $450,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

260 James Street

Starter house in a great area! This property offers 4 beds, 2 baths, and the opportunity to make improvements to make it your own. This cozy home has great bones and a tremendous potential, it sits on a cul-de-sac quiet and safe established neighborhood is perfect for a first time home buyer or potential rental investment. Assigned school Orange Glen Elementary/Hig School.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301659262
  • Price$450,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address260 James Street
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • CityEscondido
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Neighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Curbs, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeRemax Unlimited R.e.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 260 James Street, Escondido, CA (MLS® #301659262)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)