Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

38546 Harris Truck Trail, Fallbrook, CA – $549,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 660 Sqft
  • 20.16 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 660 Sqft
  • 20.16 Acres

New Search X

38546 Harris Truck Trail

Paradise in the Clouds! Mountain top living that can be a primary residence or a week-end get-away. And only 10 minutes out of Fallbrook! Over 20 acres of land that can be used for agriculture, recreation, or just residential - even horses ok. Baby Blue Eucalyptus grove that can be used for income. The eucalyptus grove can be leased - for an income that will pay for the water plus approx. $200 month - according to past owner. Newer 2-bedroom house with inside laundry - offers amazing views from every wind


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301662509
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage660
  • Acres20.16
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address38546 Harris Truck Trail
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • PoolN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningA

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.