Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

38672 De Luz Road, Fallbrook, CA – $1,439,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 23.26 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 23.26 Acres

New Search X

38672 De Luz Road

A rare opportunity to purchase land to run your business located in the beautiful De Luz Hills of Fallbrook. This 23.36 acre property has a fully established 30+ year flower business in place which includes a workshop, yard, storage area, shop and a 3 bed, 2 bath modular home. This property is making a strong income with commercial contracts and is extremely lucrative with multiple rental incomes as well! The shop is approx 4000 sq ft with a packing area, storage work shop, nursery, walk in cooler, office


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301666804
  • Price$1,439,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres23.26
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address38672 De Luz Road
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHorse Trails

Interior

  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningA

Listing Details

  • OfficeImpact Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.