Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1029 Rainbow Valley Court, Fallbrook, CA – $575,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,792 Sqft
  • 1.97 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,792 Sqft
  • 1.97 Acres

New Search X

1029 Rainbow Valley Court

Stunning mountain and valley view that lives like a single story home located in the heart of Fallbrook. Tons of privacy yet easy freeway access! Open and spacious floor plan with features including an updated kitchen with granite counters, double ovens and over-sized pantry. Huge bay windows open up to glorious views. Large attached 2-car gar/workshop. 2 patio areas with fabulous views.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301690998
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,792
  • Acres1.97
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1029 Rainbow Valley Court
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningA

Listing Details

  • OfficeQuantus Realty Solutions
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1029 Rainbow Valley Court, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #301690998)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $585,000) $575,000 $10,000 (1.71%)