Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1345 Friends Way, Fallbrook, CA – $583,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,020 Sqft
  • .59 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,020 Sqft
  • .59 Acres

New Search X

1345 Friends Way

Welcome to this newly renovated home located in a quiet area of Fallbrook. This home is very close to schools & downtown Fallbrook, & has a lovely view from all living areas of the rolling hills to the east. The home was just extensively renovated with a brand new kitchen, fully renovated bathrooms, all new flooring, lighting, trim, fixtures, interior/exterior doors/sliders, & dual pane windows. The roof was power washed & resealed, exterior was painted, driveway was resurfaced, & some landscaping updated


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #301691194
  • Price$583,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,020
  • Acres0.59
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1345 Friends Way
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHorse Trails
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalifornia Realty Experts
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1345 Friends Way, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #301691194)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $599,850) $583,500 $16,350 (2.73%)