Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

50415 Via Sin Prisa, La Quinta, CA – $1,250,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,296 Sqft
  • .36 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,296 Sqft
  • .36 Acres

New Search X

50415 Via Sin Prisa

The stunning architecture of the Palmilla community sets the tone for your enjoyment of this beautiful Palo Verde home! As you meander past sparkling lakes, on roads which curve to surprise you with the visual delights beyond, it becomes apparent why Palmilla won the prestigious AIA awards when it was built. The custom glass entry door opens to reveal a gracious foyer with a vista of mountain peaks beyond! Travertine floors anchor the organic aesthetic of layered stone surfaces - walls of stacked stone, r


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #302404252
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,296
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address50415 Via Sin Prisa
  • AreaRIV CTY-LA QUINTA (92253)
  • CityLa Quinta
  • CountyRiverside
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92253
  • HOA Fee$660

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingZoned Area(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Gas, Master Retreat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 21st, 2020
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalifornia Lifestyle Realty
Please provide a valid email address.