Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

55 Spinnaker Way, Coronado, CA – $2,498,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,666 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,666 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

55 Spinnaker Way

This RARE Coronado Cays property which features 3 upstairs bedrooms and a main floor office or living room has some of the best VIEWS in all of SD County along with 40+ of lot frontage! This is the ONLY street in the Cays that has detached waterfront homes with a sandy beach ON the bay. Enjoy complete privacy with spectacular sunrises in the mornings and moons unlike many other places. Homes like this on this South facing side of Spinnaker are rarely on the market with less than a handful sold in the last


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #302422001
  • Price$2,498,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,666
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address55 Spinnaker Way
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • CityCoronado
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$152

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAssociation

View

Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Marina, Water, Coastline, Harbor, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeDavid Hearn, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.