Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3403 Lake Circle Drive, Fallbrook, CA – $585,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,990 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,990 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

3403 Lake Circle Drive

Welcome to the community of Lake Rancho Viejo where the 15 and 76 intersect. Located just South of Temecula, but only 20 minutes to Oceanside beaches, this amazing community features walking trails, a lake, play grounds, and award winning school districts. This nicely updated home features a newly renovated kitchen with granite countertops, subway tile back splash, a stacked stone fireplace, relaxing pool, upgraded HVAC system, Quiet Cool whole house fan and paid for SOLAR! The living room and formal livi


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #302529160
  • Price$585,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,990
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address3403 Lake Circle Drive
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • CityFallbrook
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$72

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolPrivate

Interior

  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeBenchmark Property Management
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3403 Lake Circle Drive, Fallbrook, CA (MLS® #302529160)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)