Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1325 Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA – $1,197,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,719 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,719 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

1325 Santa Fe Drive

Agent has not been inside property. Condition and particulars are unknown. See private remarks.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #302872072
  • Price$1,197,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,719
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1325 Santa Fe Drive
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • CityEncinitas
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • ViewNeighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 17th, 2020
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE
  • RE / Bank OwnedYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeExcel Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1325 Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA (MLS® #302872072)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,330,000) $1,197,000 $133,000 (10.00%)