Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Sleeping Indian Rd, CA – $329,000

  • $329k Price
  • 111,949 Sqft
  • 2.57 Acres
  • $329k Price
  • 111,949 Sqft
  • 2.57 Acres

New Search X

Sleeping Indian Rd

Build your dream home on this 2,57 acre lot with an amazing views over the hills and valleys of beautiful coastline. This lot located in the Morro Hills area. Preliminary building plans for custom 5 bedroom custom home. If you are looking for a property with a view-come check it out. Enjoy every day non disturbing views of beautiful coastline. Preliminary building plans for custom 5 bedroom custom home. If you are looking for a property with a view-come check it out. This opportunity will not last. Stunni


Schedule a Tour

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #302963382
  • Price$329,000
  • Square Footage111,949
  • Acres2.57
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressSleeping Indian Rd
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 31st, 2021

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty
Please provide a valid email address.